Upcoming Community Events

image33

February

Thursday, February 7, 2019 - City of Revere Public Policy Address - Susan B. Anthony School (6:30pm).

Monday, February 11, 2019 - Somerville's Stakeholders' Meeting - 220 Washington Street, Somerville, MA. (9:30am - 11:00am)

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - MOAR Meeting - Devine Recovery Center - 70 Devine Street, Boston, MA. (6pm).

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - Marshfield FACTS - Families, Adolescents and Communities Together Against Substances - 76 S. River Street, Marshfield, MA. (7pm - 8:30pm).

Thursday, February 14, 2019 - New Way of Quincy Partnership Meeting - 85 Quincy Ave - Quincy, MA. (10am).

Friday, February 15, 2019 - Life Recovery Addictions - New England Baptist, Medford, MA. (7pm).

Friday, February 22, 2019 - Karaoke Night - Devine Recovery Center - Boston, MA. (6pm).

March

Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - Brookline Stakeholders' Meeting - Brookline Police Department Community Room - 350 Washington Street, Brookline, MA. (10am - 11:30am).

Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - Holbrook Cares - Holbrook Town Hall, 50 N. Franklin Street (7pm - 9pm).

Saturday, March 9, 2019 - Author Talk sponsored by Brockton Mayor Carpenter - Brockton Public Library - 304 Main Street, Brockton, MA. (2pm - 4pm).

Monday, March 11, 2019 - MOAR Boston Public Policy Forum - Faulkner Hospital - 1153 Centre Street, Boston, MA. (5pm - 8pm)

Saturday, March 30, 2019 - Sober Shuttle Store-front Fundraising - Stop & Shop - Quincy, MA. (10am - 2pm).

April

Saturday, April 6, 2019 - Sober Shuttle Store-front Fundraising - Stop & Shop - Everett, MA. (Noon - 4pm).

Saturday, April 20, 2019 - Sober Shuttle Store-front Fundraising - Shaws - Melrose, MA. (Noon - 4pm).

May

Saturday, May 4, 2019 - Sober Shuttle Store-front Fundraising - Stop & Shop - Revere, MA. (Noon - 4pm).

Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 2nd Annual Remembering our Angels 5K - 67 Fitchburg Street, Marlboro, MA. (9am - 10am).

Sunday, May 19, 2019 - Run for Recovery 5K and Tribute - Boston Bulldogs Running Club - Franklin Park Playstead/Pierpoint Rd, Boston, MA. (9am - Noon).

Saturday, May 25, 2019 - Sober Shuttle Store-front Fundraising - Stop & Shop - Revere, MA. (Noon - 4pm).

June

Coming Soon

Sober Shuttle Mental Health Holiday Party

Bill Sprague

image34

Bay Cove Human Services President/CEO Bill Sprague attended the Sober Shuttle event and addressed our Mental Health Community with Holiday Cheer. 

Elf Francis & Santa Claus

image35

After a long night of greeting over 100 guests Santa leans back and listens to Elf Francis' Christmas requests!

Joe McGonagle

image36

City of Everett State Representative Joseph McGonagle participated in the Mental Health Holiday Party and welcomed all to the great 

City of Everett.

Holbrook Event

RockBottom2Recovery Podcast

Moderator Bill Farrell of the RockBottom2Recovery Podcast is surrounded by Shuttleians Francis Burnett on the left and James A Booker on the right.  At the Gavin House Comedy Night Bill invited the Sober Shuttle to appear on his live broadcast.  Please like RockBottom2Recovery on Facebook and view all of the fascinating media interviews and discussions.