All Events Temporarily Postponed

image141

Due to the present health conditions all events have been postponed

Upcoming Events

image142

Meetings/Seminars

  • ALL MEETINGS/SEMINARS HAVE BEEN POSTPONED AND WILL BE RESCHEDULED AFTER HEALTH CRISIS

image143

Speaking Commitments

  • ALL COMMITMENTS CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

image144

Store Front Fundraising


  • Saturday April 4, 2020 - Shaws - Water Street, Wakefield, MA. (Noon - 4 PM). - CANCELLED
  • Saturday April 11, 2020 - Market Basket - Brockton, MA. (Noon - 4pm) - CANCELLED
  • Saturday April 18, 2020 - Stop & Shop - Main Street, Stoneham, MA. (Noon - 4 PM).
  • Saturday April 25, 2020 - Stop & Shop - Squire Rd, Revere, MA. (Noon - 4 PM).
  • Saturday May 9, 2020 - Stop & Shop - Revere Beach Parkway - Everett, MA. (Noon - 4 PM).
  • Saturday May 23, 2020 - Market Basket - Brockton, MA. (Noon - 4pm).

January 2020 Raffle Extravaganza Donors

The Sober Shuttle would like to thank the following businesses for the their support in our 2020 January Raffle Extravaganza.


Fresco"s Roast Beef & Seafood - Malden, MA.

Winthrop Arms - Winthrop, MA

Nick's Bistro - Revere, MA.

McKinnons Meat Market - Everett, MA.

Dockside Restaurant - Malden, MA.

Legal Seafood - Boston, MA.

The Marina on the Warf - Revere, MA.

Everett House of Pizza - Everett, MA.

The Lodge Grill - Randolph, MA.

Stoneforge Restaurant - South Easton, MA.

Leandros Italian - South Easton, MA.

Abbondanza Ristorante - Everett, MA.

Companions Restaurant - Revere, MA.

D'Amelios Off the Boat - Revere, MA.

D'Parma Restaurant - Winthrop, MA.

Kowloon Komedy - Saugus, MA.

S & L Subs - Chelsea, MA.

Carlo's Deli and catering - East Boston, MA.

Angela's Italian - Saugus, MA.

Giggles Comedy Club - Saugus, MA.

Davio's Italian Northern - Braintree, MA.

LaScala Restaurant - Randolph, MA.

Donut Villa - Malden, MA.

Burke's Seafood - Quincy, MA.

Turner'sSeafood Grill & Market- Melrose, MA.

Chelsea Station Restaurant - Chelsea, MA.

Lucia Restaurante - Winchester, MA

Dempsey's Breakfast & Lunch - Everett, MA.

2020 Raffle Extravaganza Winners

image145

  1. Wednesday January 1, 2020 - Dockside Restaurant, Malden, MA. - Karen Ciampa
  2. Thursday January 2, 2020 - Donut Villa Diner, Malden, MA. - Bev & Jack Collins
  3. Friday January 3, 2020 - Oliviera's Restaurant, Everett, MA. - Leah & Greg Booker
  4. Saturday January 4, 2020 - Giggles Comedy Club, Saugus, MA. - Anne & Mike Booker
  5. Sunday January 5, 2020 - Kowloon Komedy, Saugus, MA. - John Souther
  6. Monday January 6, 2020 - Winthrop Arms, Winthrop, MA. - Jim and Lu Fitzgerald
  7. Tuesday January 7, 2020 - The Lodge - Andy Maxwell
  8. Wednesday January 8, 2020 - Burke's Seafood, Quincy, MA. - Larry & Anne Marie McGonagle
  9. Thursday January 9, 2020 - S & L Subs, Chelsea, MA. - Tracey and Aidan
  10. Friday January 10, 2020 - Nick's Bistro, Revere, MA. - Amanda Waters
  11. Saturday January 11, 2020 - Marina at the Warf, Revere, MA. - Nancy Berg
  12. Sunday January 12, 2020 - Chelsea Station, Chelsea MA. - Karen at Dockside
  13. Monday January 13, 2020 - Davio's Northern, Braintree, MA. - Ben at Dockside
  14. Tuesday January 14, 2020 - D'Amelios Off the Boat, Revere, MA. - Rosie Rapoza
  15. Wednesday January 15, 2020 - Marina On the Warf, Revere, MA. - Kristian Cimino
  16. Thursday January 16, 2020 - Dockside Restaurant, Malden, MA. - Kenny Sullivan
  17. Friday January 17, 202 - McKinnons Meat Market, Everett, MA. - Louise Bodvar
  18. Saturday January 18, 2020 - Stoneforge Grill, S. Easton - Donna Stahl
  19. Sunday January 19, 2020 - Fresco'sRoast Beef, Malden, MA. - Mark from Winthrop 
  20. Monday January 20, 2020 - D'Parma Restaurant, Winthrop, MA. - Omar from Dockside 
  21. Tuesday January 21, 2020 - Dempsey's Breakfast & Lunch, Everett, MA. - J. Breshnahan
  22. Wednesday January 22, 2020 - LaScala Italian Restaurant, Randolph, MA. - Karen Ciampa
  23. Thursday January 23, 2020 -Market Basket, USA - Kristian Cimino
  24. Friday January 24, 2020 - Yard House, Lynnfield, MA. - Bernadette Connoly
  25. Saturday January 25, 2020 - Turner's Seafood, Melrose, MA. - David D.
  26. Sunday January 26, 2020 - Abbondanza Restaurant, Everett, MA. - Casey Frazier
  27. Monday January 27, 2020 - Angela's Coal Fried Pizza, Saugus, MA. - Dockside Omar
  28. Tuesday January 28, 2020 - Companions Restaurant, Revere, MA. - Patty Barrasso
  29. Wednesday January 29, 2020 - Lucia Restaurant, Winchester, MA. - Jessica Dahstedt
  30. Thusday January 30, 2020 - Legal Seafood, Boston/Somerville - Caitlin & Josh
  31. Friday January 31, 2020 - Oqgunquit Tides Mini Vacation - Alan & Leigh Rapoza


Additional Prizes


$50.00 Gift Certificate from Everett House of Pizza - Winner Deidre Lodie

$25.00 Gift Card from Sammy Carlos Market, East Boston - Winner - Andy Maxwell


2020 Raffle Extravaganza Grand Prize Drawing

Congratulations Alan and Leigh Rapoza

Ogunquit Tides - 548 Main Street - Oqunquit, Maine

image146

Winner to be announced January 31, 2020

image147

The Largest Outdoor Pool in Ogunquit

More info to follow

image148

Clean and Refreshing Indoor Pool and Sauna

More info to follow